I.            About the Spanish Football League

Spanish Football League
Real Madrid and FC Barcelona are two of the most well-known clubs in the Spanish Football League, which contributes to the popularity of football in general. The Spanish Football League is run under the direction of the Royal Spanish Football Federation (RFEF), and the participating clubs feature a variety of international football stars and the best players from across Europe, South America, and other regions.

   II.            Spanish Football League Origins and Historical Development

 In the first season of the Spanish League (1928–1929), FC Barcelona won the championship after facing Real Madrid, Athletic Bilbao, Real Sociedad, Arenas Club de Guetsu, Atletico Madrid, Espanyol, Club Europe, Real Union, and Racing Santander. Each of these clubs played 18 matches against the other. The number of clubs competing in the Spanish League has gradually grown over time, as has the level of competition. There were 20 clubs in the league in 1987 AD, and there were 22 clubs from 1995 to 1997 AD. However, that number only lasted for a brief time before the league's participation levels dropped to 20 clubs, where they have remained since then.

III.            The system of the Spanish Football League

The official Spanish football clubs now distribute the four levels that make up the Spanish League; each level contains a specific number of clubs that compete against one another for the Spanish League championship within that degree, and these degrees are connected; Each degree has a number of clubs that leave every year to be replaced by others that came from the lower class. These degrees are as follows: The First Division of the Spanish League: Given that the bottom three clubs in the final standing are immediately demoted to the second level, it is referred to as an acronym for the Spanish League or the Spanish League. Spanish League Two: Three clubs are promoted to the first division, where the clubs in first and second place automatically qualify and clubs in third through sixth place compete for the third seat using a supplement system, and four clubs are demoted from this tier to the third tier. These four clubs are at the bottom of the second division's final standings. Spanish League Third Division: 18 other clubs are relegated to the fourth degree in a qualifying system while 4 clubs advance to the second division through qualifying groups and play matches there. 18 clubs are annually promoted from the fourth division of the Spanish League to the third tier.

 IV.            The Spanish League's most successful team

Real Madrid has been crowned with the Spanish League championship more than 34 times, which is 8 trophies more than its rival FC Barcelona. Since the league's foundation in 1929 through 2020, only 9 clubs have been able to do so.

    V.            The best goalscorers in the Spanish League in history


Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi

1.    Lionel Messi 444 goals from 2004 to

2.    Cristiano Ronaldo 311 2009–2018

3.    Telmo Zara 251 1940–1955

4.    Hugo Sanchez 234 1981–1994

5.    Raul Gonzalez 228 1994–2010

6.    Alfredo Di Stefano 227 1953–1966

7.    Cesar Alvarez 223 1939–1955

8.    Enrico Castro Gonzalez (Kenyan) 219 1970–1987

9.    Manuel Fernandez Fernandez (Bahineo) 210 1943–1956

10.Edmundo Suarez 195 1939-1950 AD

LaLiga standings 2022-23

VI. Live Streaming

On our website, you can watch all the English Premier League matches in various languages of the world such as English, French, German, Portuguese and Brazilian...

Here is a list of some of the channels that broadcast the English Premier League matches:

Sport HD 6

Sport HD 8

Super Laliga